Question: Why is the Credential Approval set to No and not Yes in Manage Users?
Answer: Not every organization requires users to get approval from their supervisors. So we at Oaktree Supervision have set the default to not require a review before approval. If you have this requirement simply select yes when creating new users. If a change is required you edit the record to make the change.
NOTE: Some functions are only accessible by users with Super Admin status
For additional questions, contact AccuCare Support at 800-324-7966 or email email@example.com and we will be happy to assist you!