Why is the Credential Approval set to No and not Yes in Managed Users?

Question: Why is the Credential Approval set to No and not Yes in Manage Users?

mceclip0.png

 

Answer:  Not every organization requires users to get approval from their supervisors. So we at Oaktree have set the default to not require a review before approval. If you have this requirement simply select yes when creating new users. If a change is required you edit the record to make the change.

NOTE: Some functions are only accessible by users with Super Admin status

 

For additional questions, contact AccuCare Support at 800-324-7966 or email support@orionhealthcare.com and we will be happy to assist you!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.