Does OakTree Supervision timeout if left idle?
Yes, after signing into OakTree Supervision there is a 45 minute time clock that runs in the background. As long as you are actively using OakTree Supervision the clock will continue to reset to 45 minutes. Once you stop updating or changing the information the clock starts to tick downward.
If you were to not log out but continued to work on some other application the OakTree web application would expire requiring you to log back in again.
It is important to remember to save your changes and log out when not using OakTree Supervision. This will keep your records current and ensure your inputs are saved.
For additional questions, contact AccuCare Support at 800-324-7966 or email firstname.lastname@example.org and we will be happy to assist you!
Please sign in to leave a comment.