Using the System Session Log to Unlock Licenses (Video)

When a user sees a message stating "All License in Use" the Super Admin has the ability to end the session of the user who is no longer using AccuCare. This ability to end the session very helpful when all licenses have been lock and no can sign-in. The Super Admin is the one user who can sign-in to release the licenses 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.