What is does the [Include Discharge] checkbox show when checked and unchecked in Admission/Discharge
(Showing only Active Status) The default setting is set to an unchecked box for [Include Discharge]. Only an active Level of care will show for the selected Episode of Care. If the episode is open and the client has not been discharged the user will only see the active diagnosis.
(Showing both Active and Transferred Status) When the [Include Discharge] box is checked this will show both the Active and Transferred Discharge
(Showing both Discharged and Transferred) - When the Episode has been close by discharging the last level of care the dialog will show:
If [Include Discharged] is unchecked the Episode will look like this:
If [Include Discharged] is checked the Episode will look like this