There many reasons you may want to archive a client. Perhaps the client is no longer receiving services from your organization. Another reason might be you have a duplicate entry of a client whose reports need to be hidden from other users. The Archive Client modules enable you to keep all your reports safe but hidden away. If a future need arises you can change the client’s report back to active status. To use the Archive Client module, you must have super admin-level access.
For complete instructions please click on the link below this screenshot.