Instructions on how to archive and un-hide your client's reports :
Steps to follow when archiving (hiding) and UnArchiving your clients.
1) It recommended you use this option instead of deleting your client so you can refer their historical record if need at some future date.
2) When you archive a client you are essentially hiding the client's records in varies modules where their reports were create.
3) This action lock the client's records from being updated accidentally.